Our Team


Jorge Della Costa
jorge.dellacosta@ValenceST.com
Chief Operating Officer


Kevin Moser
kevin.moser@ValenceST.com
General Manager


Daniel Fiszel
daniel.fiszel@ValenceST.com
Business Systems Developer


Amber Castillo
amber.casitllo@ValenceST.com
Planning Supervisor


Michael Kendall
michael.kendall@ValenceST.com
Site Controller


Marcus Wagoner
marcus.wagoner@ValenceST.com
Quality Manager


Teresa Brown
316-655-3707 (cell)
teresa.brown@ValenceST.com Customer Development & Sales


Johnie Romesburg
johnie.romesburg@ValenceST.com
Customer Service


Marquita Jacka
marquita.jacka@ValenceST.com
quotes.wichita@ValenceST.com
Quoting


Gayna Valentine
gayna.valentine@ValenceST.com Purchasing