Our Team


Jorge Della Costa
jorge.dellacosta@valencesurfacetech.com
Chief Operating Officer


Kevin Moser
kevin.moser@valencesurfacetech.com
General Manager


Daniel Fiszel
daniel.fiszel@valencesurfacetech.com
Business Systems Developer


Amber Castillo
amber.casitllo@valencesurfacetech.com
Planning Supervisor


Tracey Graziosi
tracey.graziosi@valencesurfacetech.com
Site Controller


Marcus Wagoner
marcus.wagoner@valencesurfacetech.com
Quality Manager


Teresa Brown
316-655-3707 (cell)
teresa.brown@valencesurfacetech.com Customer Development & Sales


Crystal Reynolds
316-944-3600 ext 104
316-393-7930 (cell)
crystal.reynolds@valencesurfacetech.com
Customer Support Supervisor


Johnie Romesburg
johnie.romesburg@valencesurfacetech.com
quotes.wichita@valencesurfacetech.com
Quoting


Marquita Jacka
marquita.jacka@valencesurfacetech.com
quotes.wichita@valencesurfacetech.com
Quoting


Melissa Schmit
melissa.schmit@valencesurfacetech.com Purchasing