Our Team


Jorge Della Costa
jorge.dellacosta@valencesurfacetech.com
President


Claudia Della Costa
claudia.dellacosta@valencesurfacetech.com
Vice President


Daniel Fiszel
daniel.fiszel@valencesurfacetech.com
Business Systems Developer


Tim Haag
tim.haag@valencesurfacetech.com
Planning Manager


Jeanette Mericle
jeanette.mericle@valencesurfacetech.com
Accounts Payable & Receivable


Marcus Wagoner
marcus.wagoner@valencesurfacetech.com
Quality Manager


Teresa Brown
316-655-3707 (cell)
teresa.brown@valencesurfacetech.com Customer Development & Sales


Crystal Reynolds
316-944-3600 ext 104
316-393-7930 (cell)
crystal.reynolds@valencesurfacetech.com
Customer Support Supervisor


Johnie Romesburg
316-944-3600 ext 122
316-259-5451 (cell)
johnie.romesburg@valencesurfacetech.com
Customer Support Coordinator


Marquita Jacka
marquita.jacka@valencesurfacetech.com
quotes.wichita@valencesurfacetech.com
Quoting


Melissa Schmit
melissa.schmit@valencesurfacetech.com Purchasing