Our Team


Jorge Della Costa
jorgedellacosta@chromeplus.net
President


Claudia Della Costa
cdellacosta@chromeplus.net
Vice President


Daniel Fiszel
danielf@chromeplus.net
Business Systems Developer


Tim Haag
timhaag@chromeplus.net
Planning Manager


Jeanette Mericle
jmericle@chromeplus.net
Accounts Payable & Receivable


Marcus Wagoner
marcus@chromeplus.net
Quality Manager


Teresa Brown
316-655-3707 (cell)
teresa@chromeplus.net
Customer Development & Sales


Crystal Reynolds
316-944-3600 ext 104
316-393-7930 (cell)
crystal@chromeplus.net
Customer Support Supervisor


Johnie Romesburg
316-944-3600 ext 122
316-259-5451 (cell)
jromesburg@chromeplus.net
Customer Support Coordinator


Marquita Jacka
mjacka@chromeplus.net
quotes@chromeplus.net
Quoting


Melissa Schmit
mschmit@chromeplus.net
Purchasing